Размер шрифтов: A A A
Цвет фона: A A A
X Закрыть

Doctorate system

Resolution by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On approval of Regulations on the Scientific Council for scientific degrees” (Resolution of the Ministry of Justice dated 23 May, 2017) registered in June, 2893). Download: Science Council.pdf

2. To declare invalid the resolution of the Chairman of the State committee of the Kyrgyz Republic “About approval of the Situation on the procedure for the award of scientific degrees” from June 31, 2012 of No. 239/4 of the Presidium of Higher Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan Registration number: 2894) Download: Scientific Degree.pdf

3. The Resolution of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated May 31, 2017, № 239/5 “On amendments and additions to the Regulations on the order of giving scientific titles” Registered by the Ministry of Justice on June 23, 2017, registration number 2793-2). Download: Science Title.pdf

4. The Resolution of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated May 31, 2017, № 239/6 “On Amendments to the Regulations on Qualifying Examination Procedure” (Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan registered by the Ministry of Justice of the RUz on June 23, 2017, registration number 2764-1). Download: Malaka-imtihon.pdf

5. Resolution of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated May 31, 2017, No. 239/7 “On Amendments to the Statute of the Expert Council” (Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan registered in June, 2443-2). Download: Expert-Kengash.pdf

СOMPETITIONS

Размер шрифтов: A A A
Цвет фона: A A A
X Закрыть

Докторантура

Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан «Об утверждении Положения о научном совете по научным степеням» (Постановление Министерства юстиции от 23 мая 2017 года) зарегистрирован в июне 2893 г.). Загрузить: Science Council.pdf

2. Объявить недействительным постановление Председателя Государственного комитета Кыргызской Республики «Об утверждении Положения о порядке получения ученой степени» от 31 июня 2012 года № 239/4 Президиума ВАК при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан Регистрационный номер: 2894) Загрузить: Scientific Degree.pdf

3. Постановление Президиума Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан от 31 мая 2017 года № 239/5 «О внесении изменений и дополнений в Положение о порядке предоставления научных званий» Зарегистрировано Министерством юстиции 23 июня 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2793-2). Загрузить: Science Title.pdf

4. Постановление Президиума Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан от 31 мая 2017 года № 239/6 «О внесении изменений в Положение о процедуре квалификационной экспертизы» (Министерство юстиции Республики Узбекистан зарегистрированный Министерством юстиции РУз 23 июня 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2764-1). Скачать: Malaka-imtihon.pdf

5. Постановление Президиума Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан от 31 мая 2017 года № 239/7 «О внесении изменений в Устав Экспертного совета» (Министерство юстиции Республики Узбекистан зарегистрирован в июне 2443-2). Скачать: Expert-Kengash.pdf

Интерактивные услуги