Размер шрифтов: A A A
Цвет фона: A A A
X Закрыть

Architecture and Construction

Dean of the Faculty of Architecture and Construction
Candidate of Economic Sciences. Berdikulov Azzam Mardonovich
Time of reception: from 14:00 to 16:00 on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.
Phone: 8 (372) 226-48-15

 

 

History of the Faculty of Architecture and Construction

After independence in 1992, the Jizzakh branch of the Tashkent Polytechnic Institute in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan was transformed into a separate independent Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute. In 1977, the Jizzakh General Technical Department of the Tashkent Polytechnic Institute was established. In 1980 he worked in the Jizzakh branch of the Tashkent Polytechnic Institute, where he specialized in “Industrial and civil construction” and “Construction products”, as well as many specialists of the national economy of the republic and the region.

At present, the Institute is integrated into the Institute of General Automation of the Jizzakh Automobile Institute and the Jizzakh General Technical Department of the Tashkent Chemical Technology Institute. There are five faculties in the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute. These are: Civil Engineering, Engineering Economics, Automation, Chemical Technology and Correspondence.

At present, the Faculty of Architecture and Civil Engineering adopted Resolution No. 157 of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Amendments to Cabinet Resolution No. 187 of June 29, 2012 on Improving the Activities of the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute of the Cabinet of Ministers.” In order to ensure the order of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan from June 14, 2014 No. 229, the faculties “Industrial Engineering” were created on the basis of the Faculty “Autotransport” and “Industrial Technologies and Construction” under title “Construction and engineering equipment.”

To ensure the social and economic development of the region by improving the quality of training of qualified specialists for the production and construction sector of the Jizzakh region, the systematic creation of highly qualified specialists for enterprises built on the basis of the Jizzakh Free Industrial Zone, upgrading the architecture, and In order to introduce a system of regular training and qualification of workers the construction of the Cabinet of Ministers Resolution No. 699 of September 5, 2017 Prik Az No. 650 of September 17, 2017 of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education In the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute, such departments as “Architecture and Construction”, “Industrial Technologies”, “Motor Transport”, “Electromechanical and Radioelectronics” and “Service” were established.

Currently, the head of the Dean of the Faculty of Architecture and Construction, Aziz Mardonovich Berdikulov. Mirzabekov Mirkomil Saidahmadovich Deputy dean for academic issues at the architectural and construction faculty of the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute. Irgashev Hasan Nimatovich Deputy Dean for Spiritual and Educational Affairs of the Architecture and Construction Faculty of the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute.

 

 

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs at the Faculty of Architecture and Construction
Mirzabekov Mirkoylil Saidahmadovich
Time of reception: Tuesday, from 08:30 to 16:00 on Saturdays
Phone: +99893 301-48-88

 

 

 

Mirzabekov Mirkomil Saidakhmadovich Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs at the Faculty of Architecture and Construction. He was born on January 14, 1984 in the Bahmal district of the Djizak region. Nationality is Uzbek. Member of UzLiDeP Higher Education. In 2005 he graduated from the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute, faculty “Operation and operation of vehicles”, and in 2007 graduated from the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute, the department “Operation and repair of vehicles.”

 

 

Deputy Dean for Spiritual and Educational Affairs at the Faculty of Architecture and Construction
Irgashev Hasan Nimatovich
Time of reception: Tuesday, from 08:30 to 16:00 on Saturdays
Phone: +99898 561-63-63

 

Irgashev Hasan Nimatovich. The deputy dean for spiritual and educational affairs of the architectural and construction faculty Irgashev Hasan Nimatovich was born on May 5, 1982 in Jizzakh, Jizzakh region. Nationality is Uzbek. Higher education. In 2007 she graduated from the Jizzakh State Pedagogical Institute with a bachelor’s degree in English Language and in 2009 she graduated from the Master’s Degree in Linguistics at the Uzbek State University of World Languages.

Currently, the faculty “Architecture and Construction” includes: “Construction of buildings and structures”, “Technology of building materials, products and structures”, departments “Construction and installation of engineering communications” and “Physical Culture”.

 

At the faculty “Architecture and Construction” there are four departments:

1. Chair “Construction and construction”, head of the department. Assoc. Asatov Nurmuhammad Abdunazarovich
2. Chair “Construction and installation of utilities”, senior teacher Toshmatov Norpulat Umarkulovich
3. Department “Technology of building materials, products and structures”, the head of the department is the senior teacher Bozorov Isroil,
4. Department “Physical Culture”, head of the department, a senior teacher Abduvaliev Khurshid Abdulhaitovich.

The faculty trains bachelors in 7 directions.

1. 5340200 – “Construction and Construction”
2. 5340400 – “Construction and installation of utilities”
3. 5340500 – “Production of building materials, products and structures”
4. 5340100 – “Architecture” (by types)

СOMPETITIONS

Размер шрифтов: A A A
Цвет фона: A A A
X Закрыть

Aрхитектуры и строительства

Декан факультета архитектуры и строительства
Кандидат экономических наук. Бердикулов Аззам Мардонович
Время приёма: с 14:00 до 16:00 по вторникам, четвергам и пятницам.
Телефон: 8 (372) 226-48-15

 

 

 

История факультета «Архитектура и строительство»

После независимости в 1992 году Джизакский филиал Ташкентского политехнического института в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан был преобразован в отдельный независимый Джизакский политехнический институт. В 1977 году был создан Джизакский общий технический факультет Ташкентского политехнического института. В 1980 году он работал в Джизакском филиале Ташкентского политехнического института, где специализировался на «Промышленном и гражданском строительстве» и «Строительной продукции», а также многих специалистах народного хозяйства республики и региона.

В настоящее время Институт объединен в Институт общей автоматизации Джизакского автомобильного института и Джизакский общий технический факультет Ташкентского химико-технологического института. В Джизакском политехническом институте функционируют пять факультетов. Это: «Гражданское строительство», «Инженерная экономика», «Автоматизация», «Химическая технология» и «Заочный».

В настоящее время факультет архитектуры и гражданского строительства принял Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 157 «О внесении изменений в постановление Кабинета Министров от 29 июня 2012 года № 187« Об улучшении деятельности Джизакского политехнического института Кабинета Министров », В целях обеспечения порядка Министерства образования Республики Узбекистан с 14 июня 2014 года № 229 факультеты «Промышленная инженерия» были созданы на базе факультета «Автотранспорт» и «Промышленные технологии и строительство» под названием «Строительная и инженерная техника».

Обеспечить социально-экономическое развитие региона за счет повышения качества подготовки квалифицированных специалистов для производственного и строительного сектора Джизакского региона, систематического создания высококвалифицированных специалистов для предприятий, построенных на базе Джизакской свободной промышленной зоны, модернизации архитектуры и В целях внедрения системы регулярного повышения квалификации и квалификации работников в области строительства постановлением Кабинета министров № 699 от 5 сентября 2017 года Приказ № 650 от 17 сентября 2017 года Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования В Джизакском политехническом институте были созданы такие факультеты, как «Архитектура и строительство», «Промышленные технологии», «Автотранспорт», «Электромеханическая и радиоэлектроника» и «Сервис».

В настоящее время возглавляет декан факультета «Архитектура и строительство» Азиз Мардонович Бердикулов. Мирзабеков Миркомиль Саидахмадович Заместитель декана по академическим вопросам на архитектурном и строительном факультете Джизакского политехнического института. Иргашев Хасан Ниматович Заместитель декана по духовным и образовательным делам архитектурно-строительного факультета Джизакского политехнического института.

 

 

Заместитель декана по академическим вопросам на факультете архитектуры и строительства
Мирзабеков Миркойлил Саидахмадович
Время приема: вторник, с 08-30 до 16-00 по субботам

Телефон: +99893 301-48-88

E-mail: mirkomil84@inbox.ru

 

 

Мирзабеков Миркомиль Саидахмадович Заместитель декана по академическим вопросам на факультете архитектуры и строительства. Он родился 14 января 1984 года в районе Бахмал Джизакской области.  Национальность узбек. Член UzLiDeP Высшее образование. В 2005 году окончил Джизакский политехнический институт, факультет «Эксплуатация и эксплуатация транспортных средств», а в 2007 году окончил Джизакский политехнический институт, отделение «Эксплуатация и ремонт транспортных средств».

 

 

Заместитель декана по духовным и образовательным вопросам на факультете архитектуры и строительства
Иргашев Хасан Ниматович
Время приема: вторник, с 08-30 до 16-00 по субботам
Телефон: +99898 561-63-63

 

 

Иргашев Хасан Ниматович. Заместитель декана по духовным и образовательным делам архитектурного и строительного факультета Иргашев Хасан Ниматович родился 5 мая 1982 года в Джизаке Джизакской области. Национальность узбек. Высшее образование. В 2007 году окончила Джизакский государственный педагогический институт со степенью бакалавра по специальности «Английский язык», а в 2009 году окончила магистерскую степень по специальности «Лингвистика» Узбекского государственного университета мировых языков.

В настоящее время факультет «Архитектура и строительство» включает в себя: «Строительство зданий и сооружений», «Технология строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций», отделы «Строительство и монтаж инженерных коммуникаций» и «Физическая культура».

 

На факультете «Архитектура и строительство» работают четыре отдела:

1. Кафедра «Строительство и строительство», заведующая кафедрой. Доц. Асатов Нурмухаммад Абдуназарович
2. Кафедра «Строительство и монтаж инженерных коммуникаций», старший преподаватель Тошматов Норпулат Умаркулович
3. Отдел «Технология строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций», заведующий кафедрой старший преподаватель Бозоров Исройль,
4. Кафедра «Физическая культура», заведующая кафедрой, старший преподаватель Абдувалиев Хуршид Абдулхаитович.

Факультет обучает бакалавров по 7 направлениям.

1. 5340200 — «Строительство и Строительство»
2. 5340400 — «Строительство и монтаж инженерных коммуникаций»
3. 5340500 — «Производство строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций»
4. 5340100 — «Архитектура» (по видам)

 

Интерактивные услуги