Размер шрифтов: A A A
Цвет фона: A A A
X Закрыть

Industrial Technologies

Dean of the Faculty of Industrial Technologies
Pozalov Mamadjon Narzikulovich
Time of reception: Thursday and Friday, from 08-30 to 17-00
Phone: + 99891-595-96-57
E-mail: mpozilov58@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

 

History of the Faculty “Industrial Technologies”

In 1977, the Jizzakh General Technical Department of the Tashkent Polytechnic Institute was established. In 1980 he worked in the Jizzakh branch of the Tashkent Polytechnic Institute, where he specialized in “Industrial and civil construction” and “Construction products”, as well as many specialists of the national economy of the republic and the region.

After gaining independence in 1992, the Jizzakh branch of the Tashkent Polytechnic Institute was reorganized into an independent Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan. At present, the Institute is integrated into the Institute of General Automation of the Jizzakh Automobile Institute and the Jizzakh General Technical Department of the Tashkent Chemical Technology Institute. There are five faculties in the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute. These are: “Civil Engineering”, “Engineering Economics”, “Automation”, “Chemical Technology” and “Evening”.

At the same time, the Faculty named the “Architecture of Buildings and Structures”, Water Supply and Sanitation; “Heat Supply, Gas Supply and Ventilation”, “Production of Building Materials”.

The department specializes in “Industrial and civil construction”, “Production of building materials”, “Water supply and sewage”; “Heat supply, gas supply and ventilation”.

Faculty “Industrial Technologies” is a member of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 12, 2014, Resolution 157 “On Amendments to the Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers” On Improving the Activity of the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute “of June 29, 2012 No. 187, In order to ensure the order of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan from June 14, 2014 No. 229 on the basis of the Institute of Industrial Technology and Construction, the Faculty “Industrial Technologies” and “Construction Engineering Engineering” were established. In the beginning, N. Tanyarikov was the dean of the faculty. From October 13, 2014, until 2016, associate professor M. Ainakulov worked as a dean of the Faculty of Industrial Technologies. Currently, the dock. Pozalov Mamadjon Narzikulovich is the head of the Faculty of Industrial Technologies.

After the termination of this faculty, many talented experts work in various branches of a national economy and higher educational institutions. An example of this is the candidate of technical sciences, doc. Matniyazov BI, senior lecturer of the department “Management” G. Siddikov, M. Siddikov, the candidate of technical sciences O. Berdiyev.

 

 

Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Industrial Technologies
Ibidullaev Temur Gaibullaevich
Time of reception: Tuesday, from 08:30 to 16:00 on Saturdays
Phone: + 99891-565-00-46
E-mail: timur-85@list.ru
Deputy Dean of Spiritual Education at the Faculty “Industrial Technologies”
Shamshiev Jafar Abdusalomovich
Reception time: Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday

Phone: + 99893-300-86-45E-mail: jafarabdusalimovich@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

Chairs of the faculty “Industrial Technologies”

1. Chemical Faculty
2. Department of Chemical Technology
3. Department of Agricultural Products Processing
4. The technology of the light industry
5. Department of General Technical Sciences

Bachelor’s degree in the Faculty of Industrial Technologies

1. 5320900- Design and technology of light industry products (by product type)
2. 5320400 – Chemical technology (by product type)
3. 5410500-Technology of storage and primary processing of agricultural products
4. 5321000-Food technology (by product)

Master’s Degree in Industrial Technologies

5A320408 – Chemical resistance of materials and corrosion protection

СOMPETITIONS

Размер шрифтов: A A A
Цвет фона: A A A
X Закрыть

Промышленные технологии

Декан факультета «Промышленные технологии»
Позилов Мамаджон Нарзикулович
Время приема: четверг и пятница, с 08-30 до 17-00

Телефон: + 99891-595-96-57

E-mail: mpozilov58@mail.ru

История факультета «Промышленные технологии»

В 1977 году был создан Джизакский общий технический факультет Ташкентского политехнического института. В 1980 году он работал в Джизакском филиале Ташкентского политехнического института, где специализировался на «Промышленном и гражданском строительстве» и «Строительной продукции», а также многих специалистах народного хозяйства республики и региона.

После обретения независимости в 1992 году Джизакский филиал Ташкентского политехнического института был реорганизован в независимый Джизакский политехнический институт в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан. В настоящее время Институт объединен в Институт общей автоматизации Джизакского автомобильного института и Джизакский общий технический факультет Ташкентского химико-технологического института. В Джизакском политехническом институте функционируют пять факультетов. Это: «Гражданское строительство», «Инженерная экономика», «Автоматизация», «Химическая технология» и «Вечер».

В то же время на факультете была названа «Архитектура зданий и сооружений», Водоснабжение и канализация; «Теплоснабжение, газоснабжение и вентиляция», «Производство строительных материалов».

Кафедра специализируется на «Промышленном и гражданском строительстве», «Производство строительных материалов», «Водоснабжение и канализация»; «Теплоснабжение, газоснабжение и вентиляция».

Факультет «Промышленные технологии» является членом Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан 12 июня 2014 года, Резолюция 157 «О внесении изменений в постановление Кабинета Министров« Об улучшении деятельности Джизакского политехнического института »от 29 июня 2012 года № 187, В целях обеспечения порядка Министерства образования Республики Узбекистан от 14 июня 2014 года № 229 на базе Института промышленной технологии и строительства были созданы факультет «Промышленные технологии» и «Строительно-инженерная техника». Вначале Н. Таняриков был деканом факультета. С 13 октября 2014 года до 2016 года доцент М.Айнакулов работал деканом факультета «Промышленные технологии». В настоящее время док. Позилов Мамаджон Нарзикулович возглавляет факультет «Промышленные технологии».

После окончания этого факультета многие талантливые специалисты работают в различных отраслях народного хозяйства и высших учебных заведениях. Примером этого является кандидат технических наук, док. Матниязов Б.И., старший преподаватель кафедры «Менеджмент» Г. Сиддиков, М. Сиддиков, кандидат технических наук О.Бердиев.

 

 

Заместитель декана факультета «Промышленные технологии»
Ибидуллаев Темур Гайбуллаевич
Время приема: вторник, с 08-30 до 16-00 по субботам
Телефон: + 99891-565-00-46
Заместитель декана духовного образования на факультете «Промышленные технологии»
Шамшиев Джафар Абдусаломович

Время приема: понедельник, четверг, пятница и суббота

Телефон: + 99893-300-86-45

E-mail: jafarabdusalimovich@mail.ru

 

 

 

Кафедры факультета «Промышленные технологии»

1. Химический факультет
2. Отдел химической технологии
3. Отдел переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции
4. Технология легкой промышленности
5. Кафедра общих технических наук

Степень бакалавра на факультете «Промышленные технологии»

1. 5320900- Проектирование и технология продукции легкой промышленности (по типу продукции)
2. 5320400 — Химическая технология (по видам продукции)
3. 5410500-Технология хранения и первичной переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции
4. 5321000-Пищевая технология (по видам продукции)

Магистратура факультета «Промышленные технологии»

5A320408 — Химическая стойкость материалов и защита от коррозии

Интерактивные услуги