Размер шрифтов: A A A
Цвет фона: A A A
X Закрыть

Center for Information Technologies

Center for Information Technologies

Utkir Djamolov Ilhamovich

Phone: 0 (372) 226-56-20

E-mail: Jamut@mail.ru; jizdpi_atm@edu.uz; jamut@djizpi.uz; jamur1974@umail.uz

Days of reception: Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from 2 pm to 4 pm

Center for Information Technologies

The Center for Information Technologies was established in accordance with the order of the rector of the Institute No. 33 of May 3, 2002. The chief of the department was Utkir Djamolov. The department employs 13 people. The main purpose of the department is to repair and improve the computer equipment of the institute.

At the time of the creation of the department, the institute had 82 computers. To date, on the initiative of the rector of the Institute and the department, there are 510 computers in the institute, in particular, the Institute are connected to the Internet through a dedicated DialUp network of the provider “UzNet”. There is ample opportunity for Internet users to use the teachers, graduate students and students of the Institute.

There is a website of the Institute (www.djizpi.uz, www.jizpi.uz). In order to improve the site, replenish it with new information, a separate group of people was created, dealing with web programs. The local network operates in the educational institution, it connects the administration, deans, departments and the department “Information Technologies and Distance Learning”, and this local network is connected to the ministry’s network.

For the organization of the distance learning system, a separate computer room was created at the institute. Electronic textbooks have been created to help faculty for teaching students. The Institute’s library is equipped with computer technology to improve the electronic base. The lecture courses were reworked in electronic form and collected in the library.

At the moment, work is under way to create an electronic catalog. In order to increase the computer literacy of the faculty, the deans of faculties and the heads of the departments, computer technology courses are taught.

The department has established working contacts with academic lyceums, colleges and schools. In addition, the department created a laboratory “Multimedia”. This laboratory is fully staffed with modern technology, and is working on the creation of electronic textbooks and teaching aids.

СOMPETITIONS

Размер шрифтов: A A A
Цвет фона: A A A
X Закрыть

ЦЕНТР ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

Центр «Информационных технологий»
Уткир Джамолов Илхамович

Тел.: 0 (372) 226-56-20

E-mail: Jamut@mail.ru; jizdpi_atm@edu.uz; jamut@djizpi.uz; jamur1974@umail.uz

Дни приёма: вторник, среда и пятница с 14.00 до 16.00

Центр Информационных технологий.

Центр «Информационных технологий» был создан  согласно приказу ректора института №33 от 3 мая 2002 года. Начальником отдела назначен Уткир Жамолов. В отделе работают 13 сотрудников. Основной целью отдела является ремонт и совершенствование компьютерной техники института.

На момент создания отдела в институте имелось 82 компьютера. На сегодняшний день по инициативе ректора института и отдела в институте имеется 510 компьютера, в частности имеется 17 компьютерных кабинетов. института подключены к сети Интернет через выделенную сеть DialUp провайдера “UzNet”. Имеется достаточно возможности для пользования Интернетом преподавателям, аспирантам и студентам института.

Существует веб-сайт института (www.djizpi.uz, www.jizpi.uz). В целях совершенствования сайта, пополнения его новой информацией, создана отдельная группа лиц, занимающаяся веб программами. В учебном заведении работает локальная сеть, она соединяет ректорат, деканаты, кафедры и отдел «Информационные технологии и дистанционное обучение», а также  данная локальная сеть подключена к сети министерства.

Для организации системы дистанционного обучения в институте создан отдельный компьютерный кабинет. В помощь профессорско-преподавательскому составу для обучения студентов созданы электронные учебники. Библиотека института оснащается компьютерной техникой для улучшения электронной базы. Курсы лекций были переделаны в электронном виде и собраны в библиотеке.

На данный момент ведется работа над созданием электронного каталога. В целях повышения компьютерной грамотности профессорско-преподавательского состава, деканов факультетов и заведующих кафедрами, проходят курсы обучения компьютерной технике.
Отдел установил рабочие контакты с академическими лицеями, колледжами и школами. Кроме того, при отделе создана лаборатория «Мультимедия». Данная лаборатория полностью укомплектована современной технологией, и ведет работу над созданием электронных учебников и учебных пособий.

Интерактивные услуги