Размер шрифтов: A A A
Цвет фона: A A A
X Закрыть

Vice-rector for scientific works and innovatsions

Vice-rector for scientific work
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor Tavboev Sirojiddin Axbutaevich
Reception time: Wednesday 11:00 – 13:00
Phone: 0(372) 226-56-01
e-mail: egamnazarov.g@mail.ru

Tavboev Sirojiddin Axbutaevich was born in 1973 in the Ishtikhan district of the Samarkand region. Tavboev Sirojiddin Axbutaevich graduated from the Jizzakh State Pedagogical Institute A. Kadiri in 1996, the Faculty of Mathematics, in the direction of “teacher of mathematics and computer science” with honors. He began his career as a laboratory assistant at the Department of Technical facilities in Training. From 1997 to 2001 he worked as a specialist, leading specialist and a senior specialist in “Business Foundation” office in Jizzakh.

S.A.Tavboev worked in 2001-2007 as an assistant of the Department of Informatics and Information Technologies of the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute. Since August 2007 he has worked as a docent of the Department of Informatics and Information Technology of the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute, from 2014-2018 he worked as a head of this department.

Since April 2018 he has been working as a vice-rector for scientific work at the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute.

He defeated his PhD dissertation On April 25, 2007 at the Institute of Cybernetics under the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan the specializing council for specialty in 05.13.18 – theoretical foundations of mathematical modeling, numerical methods and software complexes on the topic “Development of algorithms and software complex of multicriteria optimization with different types of data”.

His scientific activity contains More than 50 scientific and education methodical works including, 1 a  monograph, a manual and 7 methodical manuals as well as more than 40 scientific articles an thesis.

S.A. Tavboev actively participates in the public events of the Institute and the activities of the faculty.

СOMPETITIONS

Размер шрифтов: A A A
Цвет фона: A A A
X Закрыть

Проректор по науке и инновациям

Проректор по науке и инновациям
кандидат технических наук, доцент Тавбоев Сирожиддин Ахбутаевич
Время приема: Cреда 11:00 — 13:00
Телефон: 0(372) 226-56-01
E-mail: sirojiddint@mail.ru

Тавбоев Сирожиддин Ахбутаевич родился в 1973 году в Иштиханском районе Самаркандской области. Тавбоев Сироджиддин Ахбутаевич с отличием окончил Джизакский государственный педагогический институт им. А. Кадыри в 1996 году, факультет математики, в направление «преподаватель математики и информатики». Он начал свою карьеру в качестве лаборанта на кафедре «Технические средства в обучении». С 1997 по 2001 год он работал специалистом, ведущим специалистом и старшим специалистом Джизакском областом управлении «Бизнес Фонд»а.

С.А.Тавбоев работал в 2001-2007 гг. ассистентом кафедры «Информатика и информационные технологии» Джизакского политехнического института. С августа 2007 года доцент кафедры «Информатика и информационные технологии» Джизакского политехнического института, с 2014-2018 годах работал в должности заведующим этой кафедрой.

С апреля 2018 года он работает проректором по научной работе в Джизакском политехническом институте.

25 апреля 2007 года в Институте кибернетики при Академии наук Республики Узбекистан специализирующим совете на специальности 05.13.18 – теоретические основы математического моделирование, численные методы и программные комплексы  по тему «Разработка алгоритмов и программного комплекса многокритериальной оптимизации при разнотипных данных».

С.А. Тавбоев опубликовал более 50 научных и учебно-методических работ, в том числе 1 монографию, 1 учебник, 7 учебных пособий, более 40 научных статей и тезисов.

С.А.Тавбоев активно участвует в публичных мероприятиях института и мероприятиях факультета.

Интерактивные услуги